My November Favorites

November, where did you go?  It is THREE WEEKS UNTIL CHRISTMAS EVE, Y’ALL. COME ON NOW.

Okay Hannah, just breathe.

I apologize for my over-excitement.

Anyways.

Here are some of my favorite products/things/randomness from November!

nikes

These Rose Gold Nikes are honestly my favorite pair of shoes right now. I got them on Black Friday for only $50!

primer.jpeg

I love this Poreless Face Primer from e.l.f.! It makes my skin look smoother, and my foundation didn’t crack or run with it on.

img_1175

I just bought this Lilly Pulitzer stocking from Jacob Wallace Designs. Isn’t it gorgeous? 😍

curling-wand

I’ve been curling my hair a lot lately, and this Curling Wand is perfect! It’s budget-friendly as well, so that makes it even MORE perfect.

I think the most exciting thing that happened to me in November is that two of my photos were selected to be in the Vice President’s house!  🙌 I’m so unbelievably excited about this. Thanks to National Geographic Kids for choosing my photos 🙂

IMG_0507-2.jpg

img_3063

Until next time –

Hannah

