Stripes and Sweaters

What’s up guys? I hope your week has been good so far – if not, just hang in there. It’s almost Friday. šŸ˜‰

NC weather is making me mad right now. First it wants to be cold, then it wants to be hot….it’s November, y’all. Today it’s 80 degrees outside. However, being the stubborn girl that I am, I’ve been wearing my sweaters and doing exactly what the name says: sweat. It’s all in the name of fashion, of course.

IMG_1015-2.jpg

Grey Sweaters are so versatile for fall – I have three or four that I switch out through the cooler months.

Striped T-shirts – every girl should have at least one. They’re classy yet comfortable, so you can dress them up or down.

Boyfriend Jeans are the ultimate stylish-yet-comfortable jeans. I like mine a bit tighter in the thighs so they don’t look like sweatpants, but you can go as baggy or as tight as you like. Just make sure they have that trademark cuff on the bottom.!

Pink Converse…are you tired of seeing them yet?

My exact necklace isn’t available online, but you can check out these other Fair Trade options.

My Book of the Day is Battle of the Ampere by Richard Paul Evans. If you’re into sci-fi, you’ll love this book!

I’m going to go take off my sweater now…the temperature is still rising and I have to say, I’m a bit grumpy about it. šŸ˜©

-Hannah

 

