Exploring Savannah

Hello everyone! I want to start off by saying that I am sososo sorry for not posting this past week – but I have a good reason! I was off exploring in Beaufort, SC, and Savannah, GA. I had such an amazing time, and I can’t wait to share some of my photos with you. 🙂

img_0680-2

My mom and I got there around 10 in the morning, and the weather couldn’t have been more perfect. It was about 65 and sunny! 😍

img_0677-2

I found these ancient looking stairs when we were walking through the residential part of downtown Savannah. Pictures were a must because PUMPKINS.

IMG_0664-2.jpg

We went into this cute candy shop that had giant barrels of candy…

IMG_0663-2.jpg

…and a wall full of it as well. Is that angels I hear in the distance?

IMG_0685-5.jpg

I ❤ old brick walls.

img_0692-2

One of the last things we saw was this old church called St. John the Baptist’s Cathedral. The sunlight was so beautiful, and the architecture was seriously swoon-worthy. It reminded me of Cinderella’s castle.

Savannah was amazing, and I hope I can go back someday! If you’ve never been before, I encourage you to go check it out.

<3, Hannah

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Exploring Savannah

Comments are closed.