Hello everyone! I hope your Monday is going well – mine’s a little rainy, but hey, at least I get to spend it with all of you fabulous people. πŸ™‚

So here’s the deal – I believe in modesty. No, I don’t wear maxi skirts and long-sleeve tops all the time, but I believe that there are certain parts of a woman’s body that we should cover to keep our fellow brothers in Christ from stumbling. That can be tricky when it comes to bathing suits, because as you’ve probably realized, bikinis are pretty much your only option at most stores. I was lucky enough to come across this amazing brand: Rad Swim. They create high-quality, modest bathing suits that are absolutely adorable. I received one right before my beach vacation, so I thought I would show you some photos. πŸ™‚

img_0175-2

I got the Sydney Bathing Suit in Coral, and wow, is it beautiful. The color is so bright and fun!

img_0176-2

The halter-style top is perfect for the beach because it doesn’t slide off when you’re being tossed around in the waves.

img_0185-2

I lovelovelove these bottoms too – they have great coverage in the *ahem* “lower back” area. πŸ˜‰ I ran on the beach and they didn’t ride up at all.

img_0174-2

So what are you waiting for? Go check out Rad Swim – you won’t be disappointed.

<3, Hannah

One thought on “The “Raddest” Swimwear

Comments are closed.