One of the problems I have with being a teenager is that I don’t have a cash flow large enough to buy all of the things I want. I mean, $15 a week doesn’t exactly pay for Lilly Pulitzer shift dress, now does it? One thing I CAN handle is a fabulous find for under $10! I’ve put together 10 of my favorite bargains for my soul sisters out there with the same problem.

earring

Are these not the most gorgeous earrings? They’re on clearance at J. Crew for only $9.99!

dress7

I love this Black Tank Dress from Target for only $9.98! It would be so easy to dress up or down, and it could transition to fall with some cute tights and a denim jacket.

tjx

This adorable top from TJ Maxx is $10 even, but I love the nautical look. They have it in navy blue as well!

Belk

I am so in love with this North Carolina tee. It’s only $7.49, what a steal!

Belk2

More of those nautical stripes on this peplum tee, but this time with vintage lace! ❤

Belk3

You know those blue shorts I’ve been wearing a lot lately? They’re now on clearance for only $7.49!

Belk4

More NC love with this tank top from Belk. It’s marked down to $7.49.

shorts2

The bright pattern on these shorts is perfect to end your summer with flair.

boyfriend-denim-cropped-pants-tall

My cropped pants are one of the most frequently used items in my closet, so why not pick up this pair for only $9.99?

tank2

I saved the best deal for last! This tank top from Target is on clearance for $5.08! They have several different colors, so maybe get more than one to stock up for next summer.

I hope you found something you loved in this 10 Under $10! I know I sure did.

xo, Hannah

