My Favorite Blogs

I love getting inspiration from other people’s outfits. Here’s a list of of some of my favorite blogs and Instagram accounts!

Daily Dose of Prep is so amazing. Lucy is an incredible writer, and she puts together the cutest outfits! You can check out her Instagram account here.

Classy Girls Wear Pearls is probably the most well-known of the preppy fashion blogs. Oh goodness, I have closet envy every time I read her blog or look at her beautiful Instagram account.

I LOVE Daniel Wellington‘s Instagram feed. They post the most creative pictures.

The Vineyard Vines blog and Instagram really needs no introduction. It’s Vineyard Vines, for crying out loud.

79 Ideas blog is a little different than the other ones I’ve featured – it has articles on design, food, and photography in addition to fashion. I love the clean, minimalistic look of their posts.

Hopefully you enjoy all of these blogs as much as I did! 🙂

xo, Hannah

