It’s always a good day when you go shopping! I went last week and got some super cute clothes – including a Vineyard Vines shirt that I am beyond excited about.

 

tee

I love Vineyard Vines shirts, but I figured this long-sleeve tee would be the most versatile. I love to wear long sleeve shirts at the beach so I don’t roast my arms, and it can obviously be worn in the fall and winter as well. Regular t-shirts are great, but this one is perfect. ❤

greydress

This is such an adorable dress! I wore it a couple of days ago to a party with Pink Converse and silver hoop earrings. You can pretty much pair it with anything, the grey is a blank canvas.

eyelet

Coral is one of my favorite colors right now. This eyelet skirt is so vintage and fun – I’m still looking for the perfect shirt to wear it with, though.

nike-tempo-shorts-womens.jpg

I finally got some of those Nike Shorts everyone seems to have now. I feel so cool.

I hope you enjoyed my shopping trip and that you find some great buys of your own! Happy Shopping!

