It takes a long time to find the perfect beauty products, but I think I’ve finally, FINALLY done it. Here’s my list!

  1. Hydrate

IMG_9349

Water is essential – it helps stimulate hair and nail growth and keeps your skin looking younger. Add lemon or other fresh fruits to make it more enjoyable!

2.Chapstick

IMG_9340.JPG

Nothing is attractive about chapped lips. I keep Chapstick 8 Hour Moisture in my pocket at all times, which may seem a bit obsessive but I find that my lips are much healthier now that I frequently moisturize them.

3. Face Moisturizer

IMG_9345

I love Garnier Moisture Rescue for my face – I usually use it at night before I go to bed. It’s only $6, which is considerably cheaper than name-brand facial moisturizers.

4. Acne Scrub

IMG_9344

St. Ives Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub smells sooooo divine, oh my gosh. It works amazingly well, and it doesn’t dry out my skin like some other acne scrubs.

5. Whitening Toothpaste

IMG_9343

Nothing is more elegant than a white smile! I’m too cheap to buy whitening strips, but Crest 3D White Toothpaste works as a cheaper alternative.

6. Anti-Breakage Hair Products

IMG_9346

If you’re a frequent flat-iron user like me, your hair is probably in pretty bad shape. I use Garnier Fructis Sleek and Shine Shampoo, Pantene Pro-V 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner, and Tresemme Keratin Smooth Spray. These three products are AMAZING. Definitely go check them out.

I hope all of these helped you in your beauty routine! 🙂

see you next time!

xo,

Hannah

