Once upon a time, in a land far, far away, a little girl was dressed up in her Sunday best. The red seersucker dress with little embroidered ladybugs was to influence that little girl in her fashion journey all her life. Seersucker is now one of that little girls favorite things! Guess who the little girl is now?

ME IT’S ME I BET YOU DIDN’T SEE THAT COMING.

Anyways.

Here are a few of my seersucker favorites!

IMG_8515

I am going to keep putting this Seersucker Bow Hat on my blog until it is in each and every one of your closets.

seersucker1

SEERSUCKER BATHING SUIT BOTTOMS. Do I need to say more?

seersucker2

It’s really hard to tell in this picture, but the fabric coming out of the sweater is seersucker! Adorable!

seersucker3

This Monogrammed Seersucker Sunglass Strap is absolutely precious! I’m not a fan of the stiff straps, and I bet this one would lay well around your neck.

I hope you enjoyed this little sampling of seersucker. 🙂 see you next time!

 

