Graphic Tees and Skinny Jeans

I was definitely feeling the hipster vibe today – when the vibe calls, you must answer. So I chose this outfit!

IMG_7865.JPG

Graphic tees are always fun! This one from American Eagle has the same lemony yellow color as mine.

I ❤ these jeans. So soft, so comfy…perfection.

Three cheers for Converse!

My beautiful bracelets came from this Fair Trade Friday set. The artisans who make the lovely items in their shop are some of the most oppressed and impoverished in the world, from Kenya to Ethiopia to refugees relocated to the United States. They are paid more than a fair wage and empowered by your purchase. Please support this wonderful company!

My Book of the Day is Escape to the Island of Aquarius by Frank E. Peretti. It’s a quick read, about 150 pages, but I highly recommend it!

