Plaid and Duck Boots

It was warm out compared to all the ice we’ve had the past few days here in the South. What better way to celebrate than with plaid and new shoes?

IMG_7675

 

This Plaid Shirt comes in a few fun colors…step outside of your comfort zone and get something new!

What you’ve probably figured out are my Favorite Jeans

Boot Cuffs are always great for that stylish “peep” look. Mine even have pompoms. šŸ™‚

I just received an awesome gift: Saltwater Sperry Duck Boots! So exciting. Yes, it’s not about the money…but when you’re wanting something super nice that’s going to last you a long time, it’s good to invest.

I took the time to curl my hair today using this Remington Curling Wand…I like how it turned out!

The Book of the Day is A Little Salty to Cut the Sweet by Sophie Hudson. I love this book, it’s packed with clean humor and great life lessons.

 

 

