Virtual Shopping Trip

I put together a list of some of my new faves from the online-shopping world. Good prices, good style! (wow, that sounded like a cheesy one-liner for a commercial.)

blazer copy.jpg

SUCH a cute Black Blazer. I love the idea of an A-Line dress and some colored tights…and it’s on clearance for only $8.38 at Target!

dress13 copy.jpg

I love the colorblock look in this Sweater Dress – although Target probably could have paired some better shoes with it….

top4.jpg

The PERFECT combination of my three loves in this Button Front Shirt: preppy, hipster, and vintage. Oh so wonderful. I may pick one up for myself.

plaid.jpg

I love this Blue Plaid Shirt from Aeropostale – it’s slightly fitted, which I like in a plaid shirt so I don’t end up looking like a tablecloth.

shirt3_edited-1.jpg

I can picture this Striped Tank with a black A-line skirt…possibly under the blazer at the top? 🙂

If you love any of these items, I would recommend grabbing them while you can. A lot of them are at clearance/sale prices, so don’t miss out!

 

 

